skip to main page content
 
twitter instagram facebook
PINTEREST TUMBLR TWITTER FACEBOOK INSTAGRAM SNAPCHAT

            

Summer 2017      
 Regular Store Hours: July 5 - August 20      
Monday - Thursday     8:30am - 6:00pm
Friday     8:30am - 5:00pm
Saturday     11:00am - 4:00pm
Sunday     CLOSED
Back to Class Hours
     
Mon., Aug. 21-Wed., Aug. 23
    8:30am - 6:00pm
Thursday, Aug. 24
    8:30am - 7pm(Freshman/ Transfer Move-In Begins)
Friday, Aug. 25
    8:30am-10pm(Freshman/ transfer Orientation)
Saturday, Aug. 26
    9:00am - 7pm(Continuing Student Move-In)
Sunday, Aug. 27
    10:00am - 6:00pm
August 28-31
    8:30am - 8:00pm(Fall Classes Begin)
Friday, Sept. 1
    8:30am - 6:00pm
Saturday, Sept. 2
    10:00am - 4:00pm
Sunday, Sept. 3
    CLOSED
Monday, Sept. 4
    CLOSED (Labor Day Holiday)
Regular Store Hours: September 5 - December 19
     
Monday - Thursday
    8:30am - 7:00pm
Friday
    8:30am - 5:00pm
Saturday     10:00am - 4:00pm
Sunday     CLOSED
December 20-21
    8:30am - 5:00pm (Winter Commencement)
December 22
    CLOSED (University Holiday - TU Closed)
Special Event & Holiday Hours:
     
Family Weekend:
     
Friday, October 13
    8:30am - 6:00pm
Saturday, October 14
    10:00am - 6:00pm
Sunday, October 15
    11:00am - 4:00pm
Homecoming Weekend:
     
Friday, October 27
    8:30am - 6:00pm
Saturday, October 28
    10:00am - 6:00pm
Thanksgiving Holiday:
     
The University Store will CLOSED
    Wednesday, November 22 thru

    Sunday, November 26
Winter Break:
     
The University Store will be CLOSED
    Friday, December 22 thru Monday

    January 1, 2018



 


                               




I.2.A